Our Team

Associates
Directors
Computer consultants
Administration and accounting

consultants informatiques

Alejandro Gerszonowitz

senior consultant agerszo@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 305
Learn More

Carl Delisle

President cdelisle@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 302
Learn More

Charles Brind'Amour

Consultant cbrindamour@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 307
Learn More

Marc-Olivier Hardy

Learn More

Martin Verrier

IT Director mverrier@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 304
Learn More

Ralph Aimé

Senior Consultant raime@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 316
Learn More

Ghislain Langlois

Consultant glanglois@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 306
Learn More

Samir Guerfi

Consultant sguerfi@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 309
Learn More

Ronald Montgrain

Consultant rmontgrain@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 312
Learn More

Francis Lévesque

Consultant flevesque@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 315
Learn More

Antoine Luraschi

Senior Consultant aluraschi@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 332
Learn More

Hélène L'Heureux

Administrative assistant hlheureux@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 313
Learn More

Isabelle De Roy

Accounting technician ideroy@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 322
Learn More

François Michaud

Consultant fmichaud@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 330
Learn More

Martin Mailloux

Consultant mmailloux@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 331
Learn More

Daniel Longchamps

Consultant dlongchamps@cdt.ca 514-373-2222 ext 310
Learn More

Sitemap

Design by Caméléon Web - Design - Marketing

Remote Support